Skip to main content
HomeODS Governance

OD Bylaws and Procedures




Board of  Directors


President:  Pamela DeVore  president@dressageoklahoma.org
Vice President:  Marilyn Coffey 
Marilyn.mcequestrian@gmail.com
Secretary:  Robin Grain-Walkup  heidigrain@hotmail.com
Treasurer:  Marta Koenig  treasurer@dressageoklahoma.org
Education:  Kay Kamish  education@dressageoklahoma.org
Membership:  Laura Custer  l.custer@cox.net
At Large:  Pamela Rhodes  pamela.rhodes@sbcglobal.net
At Large:  Brian Rogge  brianr410@yahoo.com
At Large:  Emily Moser  emismc@gmail.com




Board of Directors Meetings

Meetings are generally held the 1st Wednesday of the Month.
6:30-9:00 PM
Stroud City Hall, 220 West 2nd Street, Stroud, OK

Conference Call # (712) 432-3900   Conference # 535614#

Typical BOD Meeting Agenda



 







Meeting Minutes

2018   2017   2016   2015   2014   2013

Financial Statements