Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeODS Governance

OD Bylaws and Procedures




Board of  Directors


President:  Kay Kamish  president@dressageoklahoma.org 
Vice President:  Jan Cibula Murrell   jan.cibula@gmail.com 
 
Secretary:  Erin Boone  secretary@dressageoklahoma.org  
Treasurer:  Marta Koenig  treasurer@dressageoklahoma.org
Education:  Kay Kamish  education@dressageoklahoma.org
Membership:  Jan Cibula Murrell   membership@dressageoklahoma.org
At Large & Scholarships:  Nancy Trait-Lira   ntraitlira19@gmail.com  
At Large & Junior Liaison:  Nancy Burba 
nobleroadeq@gmail.com
At Large & Facebook:  Emily Moser  emismc@gmail.com
At Large:  Sherri Pitman   sherriwads@aol.com
At Large:    Lindsey Greco   lindseymgreco@gmail.com  





Board of Directors Meetings

Meetings are generally held the 2nd Wednesday of the Month.
6:30-9:00 PM
Stroud City Hall, 220 West 2nd Street, Stroud, OK

Conference Call # (712) 432-3900   Conference # 535614#

Typical BOD Meeting Agenda



 







Meeting Minutes

 2020   2019     2018   2017   2016   2015   2014   2013

Financial Statements


2020 Financials       2019 Financials